Players who have their Vegas World account's set to "Remember Me" will find the game automatically logging them into the last account used on that computer/device. Players who run multiple accounts on the same device will want to unselect "Remember Me". Here's how:
- Start Vegas World and allow the game to start whatever account was used last.
- Once logged in, select "Settings" in the far upper right of the screen and then select "Sign Out" from the drop down menu (confirm you want to leave the page if the confirmation pop-up appears.)
- This will take you back to the Sign In page.
- Unselect "Remember Me" so you don't have to do all this again.
- Sign in with the Login Email and Password for the account you want.
Once you unselect the "Remember Me" feature, the game will not automatically log you in again.
Post is closed for comments.